Volunteer Coordinators


Cedarfield - Richmond

Trish Conlon, Volunteer Coordinator

(804) 474-8802

tconlon@vumh.org

The Hermitage in Richmond

Sarah Shugart, Volunteer Coordinator

(804) 474-1805

sshugart@vumh.org

Hermitage in Northern Virginia – Alexandria

Mary King, Director of Resident Services

(703) 797-3800

mking@vumh.org

Hermitage on the Eastern Shore – Onancock

Hope Wallace, Activities Coordinator

(757) 789-7526

hwallace@vumh.org

Hermitage in Roanoke

Delaine Caldwell, Director of Resident Life Services

(540) 767-6805

dcaldwell@vumh.org

Lydia H. Roper Home – Norfolk

Brenda Abourjilie-Willis, Activities Coordinator

(757) 622-6979

babourjilie-willis@vumh.org

WindsorMeade of Williamsburg

Holly Hunt, Lifestyles Coordinator

(757) 941-3681

hhunt@vumh.org

Learn More About These Logos